Faculty & Staff

Chair
     Rosegard, Erik HSS 307 (415) 338-7529 rosegard@sfsu.edu
Academic Office Coordinator
     Bosniadis, Demetrios HSS 307 (415) 405-3774 dbosnia@sfsu.edu
Full-Time Faculty
     Látková, Pavlína HSS 309 (415) 338-7577 latkova@sfsu.edu
     Roberts, Nina HSS 308 (415) 338-7576 nroberts@sfsu.edu
     Tierney, Patrick HSS 311 (415) 338-1531 ptierney@sfsu.edu
     Viren, Paige (Fall 2018) TBA TBA TBA
     Wilson, Jackson HSS 335 (415) 338-7577 wilsoj@sfsu.edu
     Yoshino, Aiko HSS 325 (415) 338-7577 ayoshino@sfsu.edu
Part-Time Faculty
     Bailey, Kim HSS 308 (415) 338-2030 kmbailey@sfsu.edu
     Brandell, Cherise HSS 325 (415) 338-2030 brandell@sfsu.edu
     Brown, Ron HSS 325 (415) 338-2030 rcbrown@sfsu.edu
     Der, Jennifer HSS 325 (415) 338-2030 jder@sfsu.edu
     Kumli, Ben HSS 335 (415) 338-2030 benkumli@sfsu.edu
     Ley, Christophe HSS 309 (415) 338-2030 christopheleyley@sfsu.edu
     McAdams, Drew HSS 336 (415) 338-2030 drewmc@sfsu.edu
     McGinnis, Nancy HSS 309 (415) 338-2030 nmcginnis@sfsu.edu
     Metcalf-Tobin, Lucas HSS 311 (415) 338-2030 tobin@sfsu.edu
     Pon, Sue HSS 311 (415) 338-2030 suepon@sfsu.edu
     Thapar, Manav HSS 325 (415) 338-2030 mthapar@sfsu.edu
Emeritus Faculty
     Jaquith, Ginny      
     Michaelis, William      
     Murphy, Jim      
     Rifkin, Laura      
     Severin, Carol      
     Taylor, Don