Faculty Advising Members

There are currently six full-time faculty in the Department.  Upon admission you will be assigned to one of the faculty members as a Graduate Advisor.
 

 Advising Area

 Contact Information

Community Leisure
Services, and Nonprofit Management

 

Aiko Yoshino (405-2168)

ayoshino@sfsu.edu

 

Erik Rosegard  (338-7529) 
rosegard@sfsu.edu

Outdoor Recreation &
Parks Management

 

 

Jackson Wilson (338-1487)
wilsonj@sfsu.edu

 

Nina Roberts (338-7576)
nroberts@sfsu.edu

 

Aiko Yoshino (405-2168)

ayoshino@sfsu.edu

 

Patrick Tierney (338-1818) 
ptierney@sfsu.edu

Tourism, Events and Commercial Recreation

Pavlina Latkova (338-7577)
latkova@sfsu.edu

 

Patrick Tierney (338-1818) 
ptierney@sfsu.edu

Wellness Recreation

Erik Rosegard (338-7529) 

rosegard@sfsu.edu

 

Jackson Wilson (338-1487)

wilsonj@sfsu.edu

 

Aiko Yoshino (405-2168)

ayoshino@sfsu.edu