Faculty & Staff

Chair


Erik Rosegard
Erik Rosegard
Email: rosegard@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-7529
Read Bio

Academic Office Coordinator



Demetrios Bosniadis
Email: dbosnia@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-3774
Read Bio

Full-time Faculty

Name Phone Email
Pavlina Latkova (415) 338-7577 latkova@sfsu.edu
Nina Roberts (415) 338-7576 nroberts@sfsu.edu
Patrick Tierney (415) 338-1531 ptierney@sfsu.edu
Jackson Wilson (415) 338-1487 wilsonj@sfsu.edu
Aiko Yoshino (415) 405-2168 ayoshino@sfsu.edu

Part-time Faculty