Faculty & Staff

Chair



Erik Rosegard
Email: rosegard@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-7529
Read Bio

Academic Office Coordinator



Demetrios Bosniadis
Email: dbosnia@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-3774
Read Bio

Full-time Faculty

Name Position Phone Email
Kim Bailey professor (415) 338-2030 kmbailey@sfsu.edu
Uma Bhatnagar lecturer
Adam Burke professor 415-338-1774 aburke@sfsu.edu
Kenn Burrows lecturer (415) 338-1897 kburrows@sfsu.edu
Jennifer Daubenmier associate_professor (415) 338-1055 jdauben@sfsu.edu
Jennifer Der lecturer (415) 338-2030 jder@sfsu.edu
Richard Harvey professor 415-338-3478 rharvey@sfsu.edu
Ginny Jaquith Professor Emeritus
Ben Kumli lecturer (415) 405-2816 benkumli@sfsu.edu
Pavlina Latkova professor (415) 338-7577 latkova@sfsu.edu
Christophe Ley professor (415) 338-2030 christopheley@sfsu.edu
Drew McAdams lecturer (415) 338-6883 drewmc@sfsu.edu
Nancy McGinnis lecturer (415) 338-2030 nmcginni@sfsu.edu
Lucas Metcalf-Tobin lecturer (415) 338-2030 tobin@sfsu.edu
William Michaelis Professor Emeritus
Jason Mousel lecturer
Jim Murphy Professor Emeritus
Erik Peper professor 415-338-7683 epeper@sfsu.edu
Sue Pon lecturer (415) 338-2030 suepon@sfsu.edu
Laura Rifkin Professor Emeritus
Nina S. Roberts professor (415) 338-7576 nroberts@sfsu.edu
Carol Severin Professor Emeritus
Elyse Shafarman lecturer
Cliff Smyth lecturer
Don Taylor Professor Emeritus
Manav Thapar lecturer (415) 338-2030 mthapar@sfsu.edu
Patrick Tierney professor (415) 338-1531 ptierney@sfsu.edu
Paige P. Viren associate_professor (415) 405-2502 paigeviren@sfsu.edu
Jackson Wilson professor (415) 338-1487 wilsonj@sfsu.edu
Angela Wu professor 415-750-5050
Aiko Yoshino associate_professor (415) 405-2168 ayoshino@sfsu.edu
Sharon Zou lecturer (415) 338-2030 zous@sfsu.edu